mentions

legal

Publisher

Utah Beach Landing Museum
Plage de la Madeleine
50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont

Telephone: + 33 2 33 71 53 35

Director of the publication

Séverine Diaz

Design and production

Agence Kaolin
contact[a]agencekaolin.com
123, rue du Cherche-Midi
75015 Paris
agencekaolin.com

Hosting

Infomaniak Network SA is based in Geneva.
It owns all three of its data centres as well as all the critical elements for the operation of the services and products provided by the company to ensure better control. The IT solutions are developed and maintained solely in-house and the company gives preference to Swiss or European products.

Infomaniak has put in place an ambitious environmental charter that is a central reference for its activity.

Photo rights

Istock

Kaolin Agency

Copyright

The names mentioned on this website are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective owners. The author of the site declines all responsibility that may arise from the use of the data or programmes contained in this site.

The information provided is updated and checked periodically. It is not contractual in nature. The responsibility of the publishing company and/or its representatives cannot be sought in the event of inaccuracy or omission.

The copyrights of the site are reserved to the Utah Beach Landing Museum. They are therefore protected by international laws on copyright and the protection of intellectual property. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce it, in its form or content, in whole or in part, without the written consent of the editorial manager.

As the Law of 11 March 1957, under paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 4, only authorises, on the one hand, 'copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copier and not intended for collective use' and, on the other hand, analyses and short quotations for the purposes of example and illustration, 'any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or assigns, shall be unlawful' (paragraph 1 of Article 40). This representation or reproduction would therefore constitute an infringement punishable under Articles 425 et seq. of the Penal Code.

General Data Protection Regulation

The data collected on this site is used to establish statistics on visits. It is not personalised.

Only information related to the use of the services offered by the Utah Beach Landing Museum is subject to computerised processing. Since the law "Informatique et libertés" of 6 January 1978 modified by the RGPD law of 20 June 2018, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. To exercise this right, please contact the management of the Utah Beach Landing Museum, Plage de la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont.

mentions

legal

Publisher

Utah Beach Landing Museum
Plage de la Madeleine
50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont

Telephone: + 33 2 33 71 53 35

Publication Director

Séverine Diaz

Design and production

Kaolin Agency
contact[a]agencekaolin.com
123, rue du Cherche-Midi
75015 Paris
agencekaolin.com

Hosting

Infomaniak Network SA is based in Geneva.
It owns all three of its data centres as well as all the critical elements for the operation of the services and products provided by the company to ensure better control. The IT solutions are developed and maintained solely in-house and the company gives preference to Swiss or European products.

Infomaniak has put in place an ambitious environmental charter that is a central reference for its activity.

Photo rights

Istock

Kaolin Agency

Copyright

The names mentioned on this website are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective owners. The author of the site declines all responsibility that may arise from the use of the data or programmes contained in this site.

The information provided is updated and checked periodically. It is not contractual in nature. The responsibility of the publishing company and/or its representatives cannot be sought in the event of inaccuracy or omission.

The copyrights of the site are reserved to the Utah Beach Landing Museum. They are therefore protected by international laws on copyright and the protection of intellectual property. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce it, in its form or content, in whole or in part, without the written consent of the editorial manager.

As the Law of 11 March 1957, under paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 4, only authorises, on the one hand, 'copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copier and not intended for collective use' and, on the other hand, analyses and short quotations for the purposes of example and illustration, ' any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or assigns, shall be unlawful' (paragraph 1 of Article 40). This representation or reproduction would therefore constitute an infringement punishable under Articles 425 et seq. of the Penal Code.

General Data Protection Regulation

The data collected on this site is used to establish statistics on visits. It is not personalised.

Only information related to the use of the services offered by the Utah Beach Landing Museum is subject to computerised processing. Since the law "Informatique et libertés" of 6 January 1978 modified by the RGPD law of 20 June 2018, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. To exercise this right, please contact the management of the Utah Beach Landing Museum, Plage de la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont.

Mentions

legal

Publisher

Utah Beach Landing Museum
Plage de la Madeleine
50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont

Telephone: + 33 2 33 71 53 35

Publication Director

Séverine Diaz

Design and production

Kaolin Agency
contact[a]agencekaolin.com
123, rue du Cherche-Midi
75015 Paris
agencekaolin.com

Hosting

Infomaniak Network SA is based in Geneva.
It owns all three of its data centres as well as all the critical elements for the operation of the services and products provided by the company to ensure better control. The IT solutions are developed and maintained solely in-house and the company gives preference to Swiss or European products.

Infomaniak has put in place an ambitious environmental charter that is a central reference for its activity.

Photo rights

Istock

Kaolin Agency

Copyright

The names mentioned on this website are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective owners. The author of the site declines all responsibility that may arise from the use of the data or programmes contained in this site.

The information provided is updated and checked periodically. It is not contractual in nature. The responsibility of the publishing company and/or its representatives cannot be sought in the event of inaccuracy or omission.

The copyrights of the site are reserved to the Utah Beach Landing Museum. They are therefore protected by international laws on copyright and the protection of intellectual property. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce it, in its form or content, in whole or in part, without the written consent of the editorial manager.

As the Law of 11 March 1957, under paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 4, only authorises, on the one hand, 'copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copier and not intended for collective use' and, on the other hand, analyses and short quotations for the purposes of example and illustration, ' any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or assigns, shall be unlawful' (paragraph 1 of Article 40). This representation or reproduction would therefore constitute an infringement punishable under Articles 425 et seq. of the Penal Code.

General Data Protection Regulation

The data collected on this site is used to establish statistics on visits. It is not personalised.

Only information related to the use of the services offered by the Utah Beach Landing Museum is subject to computerised processing. Since the law "Informatique et libertés" of 6 January 1978 modified by the RGPD law of 20 June 2018, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. To exercise this right, please contact the management of the Utah Beach Landing Museum, Plage de la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont.

Back to top

mentions

légales

Éditeur

Musée du débarquement d’Utah Beach
Plage de la Madeleine
50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont

Téléphone : + 33 2 33 71 53 35

Directrice de la publication

Séverine Diaz

Conception et réalisation

Agence Kaolin
contact[a]agencekaolin.com
123, rue du Cherche-Midi
75015 Paris
agencekaolin.com

Hébergement

Infomaniak Network SA est basée à Genève.
Elle possède l’intégralité de ses trois data centers ainsi que l’ensemble des éléments critiques pour le fonctionnement des services et produits fournis par l’entreprise pour assurer une meilleure maîtrise. Les solutions informatiques sont développées et maintenues uniquement en interne et l’entreprise privilégie les produits suisses ou européens.

Infomaniak a mis en place une charte environnementale ambitieuse qui fait figure de référence centrale à son activité.

Droits photos

Istock

Agence Kaolin

Droits d’auteur

Les noms cités sur ce site Internet sont des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales appartenant à leurs propriétaires respectifs. L’auteur du site décline toute responsabilité pouvant provenir de l’usage des données ou programmes figurant dans ce site.

Les informations diffusées sont actualisées et vérifiées périodiquement. Elles n’ont pas de caractère contractuel. La responsabilité de la société éditrice et/ou de ses représentants ne pourra être recherchée en cas d’inexactitude ou d’omission.

Les droits d’auteur du site sont réservés au Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach. Ils sont donc protégés par les lois internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Il est strictement interdit de le reproduire, dans sa forme ou son contenu, totalement ou partiellement, sans un accord écrit du responsable éditorial.

La loi du 11 mars 1957, n’autorisant, au terme des alinéas 2 et 3 de l’article 4, d’une part, que « les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l’usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective  » et, d’autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d’exemple et d’illustration,  « toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite  » (alinéa premier de l’article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code pénal.

Règlement général de la protection des données

Les données captées sur ce site servent à l’établissement de statistiques de fréquentation. Elles ne sont pas personnalisées.

Seules les informations liées à l’utilisation des services proposés par le Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach font l’objet d’un traitement informatisé. Depuis la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi RGPD du 20 juin 2018, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez vous adresser à l’attention de la direction du Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach, Plage de la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont.

mentions

légales

Éditeur

Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach
Plage de la Madeleine
50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont

Téléphone : + 33 2 33 71 53 35

DirectRICE de la publication

Séverine Diaz

Conception et réalisation

Agence Kaolin
contact[a]agencekaolin.com
123, rue du Cherche-Midi
75015 Paris
agencekaolin.com

Hébergement

Infomaniak Network SA est basée à Genève.
Elle possède l’intégralité de ses trois data centers ainsi que l’ensemble des éléments critiques pour le fonctionnement des services et produits fournis par l’entreprise pour assurer une meilleure maîtrise. Les solutions informatiques sont développées et maintenues uniquement en interne et l’entreprise privilégie les produits suisses ou européens.

Infomaniak a mis en place une charte environnementale ambitieuse qui fait figure de référence centrale à son activité.

Droits photos

Istock

Agence Kaolin

Droits d’auteur

Les noms cités sur ce site Internet sont des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales appartenant à leurs propriétaires respectifs. L’auteur du site décline toute responsabilité pouvant provenir de l’usage des données ou programmes figurant dans ce site.

Les informations diffusées sont actualisées et vérifiées périodiquement. Elles n’ont pas de caractère contractuel. La responsabilité de la société éditrice et/ou de ses représentants ne pourra être recherchée en cas d’inexactitude ou d’omission.

Les droits d’auteur du site sont réservés au Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach. Ils sont donc protégés par les lois internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Il est strictement interdit de le reproduire, dans sa forme ou son contenu, totalement ou partiellement, sans un accord écrit du responsable éditorial.

La loi du 11 mars 1957, n’autorisant, au terme des alinéas 2 et 3 de l’article 4, d’une part, que « les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l’usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective  » et, d’autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d’exemple et d’illustration,  « toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite  » (alinéa premier de l’article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code pénal.

Règlement général de la protection des données

Les données captées sur ce site servent à l’établissement de statistiques de fréquentation. Elles ne sont pas personnalisées.

Seules les informations liées à l’utilisation des services proposés par le Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach font l’objet d’un traitement informatisé. Depuis la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi RGPD du 20 juin 2018, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez vous adresser à l’attention de la direction du Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach, Plage de la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont.

Mentions

légales

Éditeur

Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach
Plage de la Madeleine
50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont

Téléphone : + 33 2 33 71 53 35

DirectRICE de la publication

Séverine Diaz

Conception et réalisation

Agence Kaolin
contact[a]agencekaolin.com
123, rue du Cherche-Midi
75015 Paris
agencekaolin.com

Hébergement

Infomaniak Network SA est basée à Genève.
Elle possède l’intégralité de ses trois data centers ainsi que l’ensemble des éléments critiques pour le fonctionnement des services et produits fournis par l’entreprise pour assurer une meilleure maîtrise. Les solutions informatiques sont développées et maintenues uniquement en interne et l’entreprise privilégie les produits suisses ou européens.

Infomaniak a mis en place une charte environnementale ambitieuse qui fait figure de référence centrale à son activité.

Droits photos

Istock

Agence Kaolin

Droits d’auteur

Les noms cités sur ce site Internet sont des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales appartenant à leurs propriétaires respectifs. L’auteur du site décline toute responsabilité pouvant provenir de l’usage des données ou programmes figurant dans ce site.

Les informations diffusées sont actualisées et vérifiées périodiquement. Elles n’ont pas de caractère contractuel. La responsabilité de la société éditrice et/ou de ses représentants ne pourra être recherchée en cas d’inexactitude ou d’omission.

Les droits d’auteur du site sont réservés au Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach. Ils sont donc protégés par les lois internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Il est strictement interdit de le reproduire, dans sa forme ou son contenu, totalement ou partiellement, sans un accord écrit du responsable éditorial.

La loi du 11 mars 1957, n’autorisant, au terme des alinéas 2 et 3 de l’article 4, d’une part, que « les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l’usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective  » et, d’autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d’exemple et d’illustration,  « toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite  » (alinéa premier de l’article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code pénal.

Règlement général de la protection des données

Les données captées sur ce site servent à l’établissement de statistiques de fréquentation. Elles ne sont pas personnalisées.

Seules les informations liées à l’utilisation des services proposés par le Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach font l’objet d’un traitement informatisé. Depuis la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi RGPD du 20 juin 2018, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez vous adresser à l’attention de la direction du Musée du Débarquement d’Utah Beach, Plage de la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont.

Retour haut de page